2022-2023 Advisory Committee

Brandenstein, Amy, Chevron

Brooks, Anita, Chair, Geiger

Cochran, Jennifer, Mississippi Security Police

Ezell, Rose, Community Action of S. MS

Donna Joseph, City of Moss Point

Fetzer, Katie, PRAC

Lamb, Kellie, V Chair, American Cancer Society

Marmolejo, Mark, Chevron

New Person, Mississippi Power

McVey, Brian, Ingalls

Mills, Robert, Chemours

Puent, Saranne, Mississippi Coast Audubon Society

Raines, Caitlin, Ingalls

Robertson, Ali, Gulf of Mexico Alliance

Robertson, Shelly, Community Member

Rychtar, Paula, Master Gardners

Shaw, Dorothy, Regional Board Member

Sparks, Eric, Mississippi State Extension

Stachowski, Susan, PRAC

Stowe, Becky, The Nature Conservancy

Walsh, Mark, Community Member

Wright, Sue, City of Moss Point

How you can help, right now